Workshops & Events


 

Namaste Highland Park has a lot of fun WORKSHOPS planned for you:

 

:: SOUND BATHS  ::  YOGA WORKSHOPS  ::  NON-YOGA WORKSHOPS  ::  FEMININE WISDOM lectures ::

 

 

Workshops

<< Jan 17 2019 - Jul 04 2019 >>

SOUND BATH :: Pure Tones Sound Healing + Crystals with Taleen Kali at Namaste Highland Park Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
NEW YEAR - NEW YOU :: Sustainable Self Care in the New Year with Nora Brank at Namaste Highland Park Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 1, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More
VOLUNTEER :: Cook for the Homeless with Matthew Clark at Namaste Highland Park Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
OPEN HOUSE :: 200 Hour Teacher Training Info Session with Namaste Teacher Trainers at Namaste Highland Park Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
VOICE BATH :: Sound Healing Meditation w/ Tibetan bowls, Crystal bowls and Voice with Odeya Nini at Namaste Highland Park Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
WORKSHOP :: Intro to Yoga with Emily MacLean at Namaste Downtown LA Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
READING :: Akashic Records with Sasha Koziak at Namaste Highland Park Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
VOLUNTEER :: Cook for the Homeless with Matthew Clark at Namaste Highland Park Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
FEMININE WISDOM :: Fertility Explained with Teacher Open at Namaste Highland Park Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
WORKSHOP :: Intro to Yoga with Emily MacLean at Namaste Highland Park Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
TEACHER TRAINING with Namaste Teacher Trainers at Namaste Highland Park Next held on Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 15, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Learn More
SOUND BATH :: Reiki, Singing Bowls & Gong with Chona Bernardo at Namaste Highland Park Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
READING :: Astrology 101 with Meg Shoemaker at Namaste Highland Park Sat, May 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Unused Content: