KARMA YOGA :: practice


This class is taught by:
By DONATION.
Proceeds go to Breast Cancer Research Foundation.
 
KARMA YOGA :: Practice - is a by donation class led by our teacher trainees or recently graduated yoga teachers. Proceeds from this class go to a charity of the teachers choice. 
 
During the month of FEBRUARY: Proceeds from this class go to Planned Parenthood.
 
Please sign up online.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Nov 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Nov 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Nov 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Nov 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Dec 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Dec 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Dec 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Dec 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Dec 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Jan 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Jan 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Jan 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Jan 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Feb 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Feb 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park
  • Sun Feb 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teacher In Training
    at Namaste Highland Park