VINYASA :: Basics


This class is taught by:

Chona Bernardo

Chona has been a Reiki practitioner since 2009. After her first attunement she began her self healing process, enabling her to heal physically and emotionally, and has profoundly impacted her spiritual growth. She received her second Reiki attunement, which strengthened her intuitive abilities. After six years of practicing, she is now empowered to offer this service to others. She hopes to spread the awareness of Reiki to the community as an alternative holistic approach to healing.
This class focuses on core asanas/postures and the foundations of breath to movement flow.
Learn proper alignment and the fundamentals of transitions.
**Good choice for beginners, great for all levels. A strong yoga practice begins with a sturdy foundation, this class can fine tune even an advanced practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 25 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Sep 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Sep 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Sep 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Sep 22 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Sep 29 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Oct 06 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Oct 13 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Oct 20 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Nov 03 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Nov 17 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Dec 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA
  • Sat Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Chona Bernardo
    at Namaste Downtown LA